April: Week One

I have gone a little off from my April Reading List – ain’t no thang though.

Passenger – Alexandra Bracken

Finally finished this one!! It took me about two weeks to read and I didn’t really have that much fun reading it. But it was a pretty unique story and I will probably continue on with the series once they come out!

IMG_2126.jpg
shiny tree

A Thousand Pieces of You – Claudia Gray

This one was on my April reading list and I’m so excited about it!! I started it this morning and it is so intriguing. And oh so pretty.

IMG_2148.jpg
beautiful book and beautiful coffee

Outlander – Diana Gabaldon

I also started this book today which was a weird choice. (Starting 2 books in a day? That’s a little ambitious, Casi. Don’t ya think?) I joined an online bookclub and they’re going to be reading it throughout the month of April. I’m not sure I’ll make it through this month, it’s a beast of a book. There’s a TV show on Starz and I saw a few episodes, seems awesome!!

IMG_2157.jpg
dude my wall tho

BREAKING NEWS

I am almost done collecting hardcover copies of the Harry Potter series!!! AHH! I am shocked that I got 6 of them in like 2(?) weeks! And I found them all for so cheap! I’M SO EXCITEDDDDD!!!

IMG_2288.JPG
selfie mode because they’re so heavy I needed both hands

MEMPHIS MUSIC

There’s a sick show tonight in Memphis at the HiTone – VAS Debut Album Release Show!! Their music is available today in most places where you buy music – Check them out!

12888748_1751772111718562_2452001054943253618_o.jpg
How cool is this!?

Thanks for reading 🙂

CASI

Leave a Reply

